Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: New Album Releases



For almost three years, many lovers of the trap scene have been wondering when Hucci would have his true breakout moment. He kicked in the door early with his Novocane EP, which dropped in the tail-end of 2012 and immediately got support from trap demigods like Flosstradamus. While he scored some lush remixes and got a few mixes on the BBC, it feels like he’s been on truly intense tune away from becoming a star; the fact that he’s relied so heavily on samples (which is why Diplo says they haven’t been able to get him on Mad Decent) has been an issue. Still, Hucci’s got beats, and dropped a massive, 22-track EP entitled 404 which highlights why you should be rocking with the UK trap lord.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Clipse 02:53
2. FRZNMNTN 04:38
3. Mula 03:00
4. Splash 04:54
5. ATL 03:55
6. Wings 03:34
7. Mad About U 03:26
8. Echelon 03:15
9. Leaf 04:38
10. Shield 03:49
11. Vision (H + DOM SEBASTIAN) 04:29
12. Realm 04:00
13. ICE 03:51
14. Hitta 06:44
15. Hitta VIP 04:07
16. Thir$t 04:36
17. Hundreds 02:48
18. Xtra 02:34
19. Sharpie 02:45
20. Horizon 04:32
21. Moon 04:05
22. Panic Cord (ft. G FrSH, Gabrielle Aplin) 04:15

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar