Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Norwegian metal legend Ihsahn is going to drop his sixth solo album, Arktis, March 4 on Candlelight, and the first single is called "Mass Darkness".

"For this new album, I wanted to focus on strong rhythmic and melodic motives within the framework of relatively basic song structures," Ihsahn says. "Though I've aimed to make each track have a strong individual identity, 'Mass Darkness' represents much of the album's attitude, including a big sing-along chorus strengthened by Matt Heafy!"

Mass Darkness

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Disassembled
2. Mass Darkness
3. My Heart Is of the North
4. South Winds
5. In the Vaul
6. Until I Too Dissolve
7. Pressure
8. Frail
9. Crooked Red Line
10. Celestial Violence


Submitted By

Crooked red line

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar