Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Julien Streeby - Vocals (@JulienITS) Nick Mavencamp - Guitar (@ImagineTheNick) Devin Nelson - Guitar (@ITSDoovin) Joshua Barse - Bass (@JustJables) Eric Moen - Drums (@EricDrumsITS) TWITTER: (@ImagineITS) YOUTUBE: CONTACT:

Genre: Metalcore

Hometown: Minnesota

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Aude Distare
02. Are We Gonna Ouija or What?
03. It's Just Business
04. Complexions
05. Success by Failure
06. One-Thousand Words
07. Enslaved
08. Forgery
09. Sense of Direction
10. A Sound Escape

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar