Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Today we can finally unveil the secret that we've been keeping for the past 18 months. We will be releasing a new full length album titled “Skydancer” on May 1st. “Skydancer” was recorded alongside “Earthwalker” and is the second half of the album project we created in Michigan, late 2013. Everything from the concept, lyrics, tracklisting, album cover and artwork is aligned between the two records. To find out more about how this project came together (and to hear some brand new music from the new album) head over to and watch the documentary.

Some of you may have also found the secret booklet hidden underneath the tray of the “Earthwalker” CD, which contained a set of unknown lyrics. We can now reveal that they're the lyrics to the first single taken from #Skydancer, which is called 'Breakaway', and we will premiere this track on triple j today at 4pm. Tonight at 10pm Jake will be discussing the album on Short.Fast.Loud. Tomorrow, you will be able to watch the 'Breakaway' music video and pre-order the album worldwide. Peace and love to you all as we embark on our biggest journey yet - heart emoticon IHW

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Aether
2. Skydancer (feat. Jonathan Vigil of The Ghost Inside)
3. Breakaway
4. Badlands
5. Insomnia
6. Oblivion
7. Wildfire
8. Cottonmouth
9. Erase (feat. Ben Marvin & J Hurley of Hacktivist)
10. Intrepid (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
11. Father

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar