Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Jack Garratt has announced the details of his debut album ‘Phase’, which will be released early next year.

‘Phase’ will be released on February 19 via Island Records and will feature previous single ‘Weathered’ as well as ‘The Love You’re Given’ and ‘Chemical’. The album was recorded predominantly at Limbo Studios, London.

The album is Garratt's first and follows the EPs ‘Syenthesiac’ and ‘Remnants’, both of which were released in the last 12 months.


Track list:


01 - Coalesce (Synesthesia Pt. II)
02 - Breathe Life
03 - Far Cry
04 - Weathered
05 - Worry
06 - The Love You’re Given
07 - I Know All What I Do
08 - Surprise Yourself
09 - Chemical'
10 - Fire
11 - Synesthesia Pt. III
12 - My House Is Your Home


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar