Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Jam City will release new album Dream A Garden on March 23 on longtime label Night Slugs. The news comes via the artist’s interactive website — just click through the “pop-ups.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Garden Thrives (2:34)
2. A Walk Down Chapel (5:33)
3. Unhappy (3:37)
4. Good Lads, Bad Lads (2:32)
5. Today (4:07)
6. Damage (4:00)
7. Crisis (4:15)
8. Black Friday (4:55)
9. Proud (5:00)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar