Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



James Bay will release his highly anticipated full-length debut Chaos And The Calm on March 24 via Republic Records (Universal). The acclaimed new singer and songwriter recently received the BRIT Critics Choice Award, an honor previously won by none other than Adele, Florence + the Machine, Sam Smith, Jessie J, and many other superstars. He’s also been put on the “Long List” for BBC 1 Sound of 2015. The debut LP follows up his recently released Hold Back The River EP.

From the Press Release: Amongst its twelve tracks, the record features the singles “Hold Back the River” and “Let It Go.” Driven by his soulful delivery, captivating storytelling, and inimitable spirit, he’s poised to capture the attention of listeners everywhere next year.

Already, numerous tastemakers are predicting big things for Bay in 2015. VEVO DSCR named him among its “Ones To Watch”, featuring this incendiary live performance of “When We Were On Fire.” Spotify, Shazam, and Buzzfeed have also chosen him as a “2015 Artist to Watch.” In addition The New York Times named “Let It Go” as one of 2014’s best songs.

Bay hails from the tiny town of Hitchin, but he cut his teeth performing at London’s iconic venues including opening for The Rolling Stones at Hyde Park, opening for two sold out tours with Kodaline, John Newman and Tom Odell. It was at one of these very performances that a fan filmed his set and shared the video on YouTube. The video quickly caught the attention of Republic Records who ended up flying Bay to New York and signing him on the spot. This fall he was selected to perform at the Burberry’s Prosum Spring/Summer Fashion Show and the iTunes Music Festival. Bay is now set to kick off his second sold out headlining tour of the UK.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Craving
2. Hold Back The River
3. Let It Go
4. If You Ever Want To Be In Love
5. Best Fake Smile
6. When We Were On Fire
7. Move Together
8. Scars
9. Collide
10. Get Out While You Can
11. Need The Sun To Break
12. Incomplete

Submitted By


Submitted By

Hold Back The River

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar