Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Symphonic Metal Masters KAMELOT return after 2 years of touring the globe and 12 months of intense writing and recording. In mid 2014 the band entered the studio to begin recording their follow-up to the highly acclaimed chart topping album Silverthorn. The new album titled HAVEN will make KAMELOT history as it will be released worldwide (excl. Asia ) on Napalm Records /Universal and Napalm Records/ADA-Warner as an exclusive licensing deal through the band's KAMELOT MUSIC LLC in early May 2015 and will showcase KAMELOT at their finest!

Today the breathtaking artwork, track listing and album configurations have been unveiled. HAVEN will be available to pre-order in multiple bundle packages at the Napalm Records Webstore - starting Thursday, February 26th 2015.

HAVEN - The new masterpiece by KAMELOT coming out:

UK/NO/FR/DK/IT: 04.05.2015

USA/CAN: 05.05.2015

SE/ESP: 06.05.2015

G/A/S/Europe/AUS: 08.05.2015

Produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen, HAVEN is a massive album that is sure to please critics and fans alike. Additional guests include Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain). Artwork is by Stefan Heilemann, with additional art/layout from Gustavo Sazes.

Submitted By

Track list:


CD 1
1. Fallen Star
2. Insomnia
3. Citizen Zero
4. Veil of Elysium
5. Under Grey Skies
6. My Therapy
7. Ecclesia
8. End of Innocence
9. Beautiful Apocalypse
10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
11. Here's To The Fall
12. Revolution
13. Haven

Tracklist Bonus CD / Earbook and Mediabook:
1. End Of Innocence Piano Version
2. Veil of Elysium Acoustic Version
3. Fallen Star Orchestral Version
4. Here's To The Fall Orchestral Version
5. My Therapy Orchestral Version
6. Fallen Star Instrumental
7. Insomnia Instrumental
8. Citizen Zero Instrumental
9. Veil of Elysium Instrumental
10. Under Grey Skies Instrumental
11. My Therapy Instrumental
12. End of Innocence Instrumental
13. Beautiful Apocalypse Instrumental
14. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy) Instrumental
15. Revolution Instrumental

Submitted By

Kamelot 2015 - New Album "HAVEN" - Studio Preview #3

Submitted By

"My personal opinion is that the new album is a mix of modern, Fourth Legacy and Black Haloish."

- Thomas Youngblood
Submitted By

Veil Of Elysium

Submitted By

KAMELOT 2015 New Album HAVEN Song Teaser #4

Submitted By

KAMELOT - Insomnia

Submitted By

KAMELOT - Haven (Teaser)

Submitted By

Under Grey Skies

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar