Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Yeah Yeah Yeahs frontwoman Karen O has released a new live album called Live From Crush Palace. Recorded during three shows at Hollywood Forever Cemetery’s Masonic Lodge in Los Angeles last September, it features live renditions of songs from last year's Crush Songs as well as "Hideaway" from the Where the Wild Things Are soundtrack and "The Moon Song" from Her. You can listen to it now at Spotify and below.

This week, Karen also released a new 7'' for "Rapt", on pink vinyl just in time for Valentine's Day. It features art by Karen O and a customizable Valentine's Day card—it's out now on Cult Records. The B-side, a remix of "Rapt" by TRZTN, can be heard at Nylon.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 - "NYC Baby"
02 - "Ooo"
03 - "Indian Summer"
04 - "Visits"
05 - "Rapt"
06 - "Other Side"
07 - "So Far"
08 - "Beast"
09 - "Comes The Night"
10 - "Sunset Sun"
11 - "Hideaway"
12 - "King"
13 - "Body"
14 - "Native Korean Rock"
15 - "Day Go By"
16 - "Singalong"
17 - "The Moon Song"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar