Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sweeping, poetic, humble, human and deeply under-rated - that's Lanterns On The Lake in a nutshell.

Third album 'Beings' will be released through Bella Union later this year, with Hazel Wilde explaining: "We wanted it to be more raw. At its darkest points, we wanted it to feel like you'd dived into the deepest part our dreams and were taking a look around. At its lightest we wanted it to feel like you were coming up for air."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Of Dust & Matter
2. I'll Stall Them
3. Faultlines
4. The Crawl
5. Send Me Home
6. Through the Cellar Door
7. Beings
8. Stepping Down
9. Stuck For An Outline
10. Inkblot Catch

Submitted By


Submitted By

Official video for faultlines


offficial video for faultlines released on youtube

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar