Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Laurel Halo has signed up for a double-EP on Honest Jon's Records.

Due out September 28th, In Situ is Laurel Halo's first release since 2013, a year in which she released her Chance Of Rain album on Hyperdub. You can stream two of the tracks from the new record—"Situation" and "Nebenwirkungen"—both of which suggest In Situ will be marked by dense, dubby atmospherics.

Laurel Halo's record follows a typically wide-ranging run of releases on Honest Jon's Records in 2015. The West London label has already released a DJ Sotofett double-pack, some Ricardo Villalobos remixes of Turkish group Insanlar, a Tapes and Wareika Hill Sounds 12-inch, a Moritz Von Oswald Trio album and an EP of Kassem Mosse's Simone White remixes. For more on Honest Jon's, check out our recent profile of the shop and label.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Situation (4:29)
2. Leaves (3:19)
3. Nebenwirkungen (5:01)
4. Drift (5:03)
5. Nah (3:50)
6. Shake (4:06)
7. Nimrud (1:41)
8. Focus I (8:24)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar