Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: (ALEX) Alexander Sommerhuber - Vocals (MATT) Martin Koinegg - Guitars (PHIL) Philipp Ferrari - Guitars (CLE) Clemens Bückner - Bass (FIGO) Philipp Kollmützer - Drums

Genre: Nu Metal / Hardcore

Hometown: Deutschlandsberg

Submitted By

Track list:


01. This Earth Is Priceless
02. Exposed Media
03. Our Darkest Days
04. Pestilence
05. Unslave the World
06. Sleepers
07. Bound Together
08. Humans Killing Humans

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar