Album download leak

REPORTED BY: chinski



Light The Fire is a 5-piece band from Dallas, Texas. They have a twist on blending both metal and electronic music into something truly unique. Having only been around for a few years, they are already playing shows with bands such as Norma Jean and Visions. After releasing 3 EP's, they are about to release their first studio album "Lost At Sea".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. #idoitfortheratchets
2. Her Touch, Her Kiss
3. Frienemy
4. Snitches Get Stitches
5. Liars Among Lovers
6. Lost At Sea
7. S.O.S
8. Chase the Sun
9. Lost At Sea (Techno Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar