Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Teddy Möller - Lead Vocals and Guitar, Niklas Kupper - Guitar and Vocals, Jimmy Mattsson - Bass and Vocals, Lawrence Dinamarca - Drums,

Genre: Extreme progressive metal

Hometown: Uppsala/Sweden

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Like Poison To The Stars
02. I Implode
03. From These Waters
04. Fighting Fire With Blood
05. Lost In Transmutance
06. Dead Sea Trolls
07. And The Storm Spread Its Wings
08. Sentiment
09. Me Forgotten
10. They Brought The Dark

Submitted By

From These Waters

Submitted By

Sentiment (lyric video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar