Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Multi-Platinum selling Canadian pop-rockers Marianas Trench are gearing up to release their studio album Astoria October 23rd on Cherrytree / 604 Records/ Interscope.

The Vancouver-based quartet's front man Josh Ramsay describes Astoria as a loose concept record based around the band's love of 1980s fantasy and adventure films. From that starting point, Marianas Trench was able to channel its musical influences from that era into the new material. While on the surface that sounds like a lighthearted exercise in millennial nostalgia, Ramsay says the album was actually created under the most challenging personal circumstances he and the band have experienced to date. "This album is about completely falling to pieces, and picking yourself back up again," he explains. "We took the hardest two years of my life and made it into something beautiful, and our best work to date."

Since their 2006 debut album Fix Me, Marianas Trench have had two Certified Platinum albums in Canada (Masterpiece Theatre and Ever After) and many chart topping hits including "Fallout," "Haven't Had Enough" and "Stutter." In 2013, the band earned a JUNO Award for Group of the Year, adding that accomplishment to their multiple Much Music Video Awards. Ramsay also received a Grammy nomination in 2013 for co-writing and producing Carly Rae Jepsen's breakthrough smash "Call Me Maybe."

Taken from

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Astoria
2. Burning Up
3. Yesterday
4. One Love
5. August Burns Red
6. This Means War
7. Hospital Bells
8. Dearly Departed
9. Hollywood Renaissance
10. Shut Up And Kiss Me
11. Who Do You Love
12. Never Say Die
13. Wildfire
14. While We're Young
15. Forget Me Not
16. And Straight On Til Morning
17. End of An Era

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar