Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Pizzlewizzle



On the 12th of November, Mord Fustang’s highly-anticipated album 9999 In 1 made a surprise appearance on iTunes.

The release date appears to be set for Jan. 20, 2015, falling in line with previous rumors of an “early 2015 release.” Album artwork and one-minute-30-second previews of all songs are also available.

You can pre-order the 10-track album for $8.99 on iTunes.

Three singles have been released so far: "Drivel" (stream below) "Pop (feat. LIINKS)" (stream below) and "Doppelgangbanger"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 1984
2. Drivel
3. Pop (feat. LIINKS)
4. Press Start!
5. Doppelgangbanger
6. Skyward World
7. No Way To Stop
8. Elite Beat Agent
9. Milky Way (Pt. 2)
10. The Morning After the Morning After

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar