Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly



This new tune from Luis Clara Gomes, who makes music as Moullinex, makes us want to strap on our dancing shoes and hit the indie disco for a rollicking night on the town. "Take A Chance" carries a certain radiant sensitivity associated with electro-pop luminaries Hot Chip, which is a very good thing; it's taken from his new album, Elsewhere, which sees release on May 19 via Discotexas. "'Take a Chance', to me, is about the feeling of restlessness that haunts us whenever something great is happening," Gomes told FADER in an email. "Like nostalgia for something that is happening right in front of you, right now. Let's call it feel-good melancholia."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Trip Advisor
2. Take a Chance
3. Things We Do
4. Elsewhere
5. Don't You Feel
6. Anxiety
7. Lies pt. I
8. Lies pt. II
9. Can't Stop
10. Widening Circle
11. Sing My Heart Asleep

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar