Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



While the ink is drying on Murder FM's signing with Famous Records Global final touches are being made on their upcoming record and writing the foundation of a follow up record with multi-platinum, grammy award winning producer Beau Hill. The new relationship milestone with Famous Records Global has magnified the development of the four- piece band that started as an outlet and release for 4 musicians from Texas and has become an organically built machine that takes on the quickly growing demand for the Murder FM style with larger than life energy and a headstrong work ethic. Upon experiencing some success with an initial independent record, Murder FM focused on building their home markets in Texas then pushed on to other markets in the US and internationally with a SOLD OUT UK Tour and opening stints or one-offs with BLACK VEIL BRIDES, ORGY, DAVEY SUICIDE, ESCAPE THE FATE, WED 13, HALESTORM, THE BECOMING, POWERMAN 5000, YOUNG GUNS, KORN,THE USED, LACUNA COIL, 69 EYES, THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE, I AM GHOST, MODERN DAY ESCAPE, SICK PUPPIES, THE DEFILED, RED, TRAPT, ROB ZOMBIE, DEFTONES, AVATAR, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, and THE PRETTY RECKLESS. After DRIVEN MUSIC CONFERENCE 2013 in Atlanta,GA, REBEL INK MAGAZINE's "Featured Artist" MFM headed into being the FIRST US Band to perform at "Trashfest" in Helsinki, Finland and followed that steam into the first of two US runs before the Spring of 2014. Things really heated up when video success occurred on Scuzz TV and NME Europe followed by more video success when REVOLVER MAGAZINE "World Premiered" the Video/Single "WE THE EVIL" to over 150K Views in the first week, out performing many high profile releases occurring simultaneously on and becoming the "Most Popular Story" behind ROB ZOMBIE. Now, as MFM head towards their first global release distributed by Sony/Red, the future is wide open and arena rock will live and breathe again in the fiery form of Murder FM!

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Legion
02. We the Evil
03. Last Breath
04. Machine Gun Kisses
05. Burn
06. Slaves
07. Lethal Lovers
08. Like Glass
09. Happily Neverafter
10. Rainy Day
11. We the Evil (Tommy Lee Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar