Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Brendan Frey Garrison Frey Hector Fernandez Fredy Menjivar

Genre: Metal/Hardcore

Hometown: Baltimore, MD

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Rise
02. Mockingbird
03. Revolt
04. Rehab
05. Monarch
06. Trilateral
07. Apparitions
08. Reflections
09. Inundate
10. Revive

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar