Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Instrumental groove rockers My Sleeping Karma will release their new album, ‘Moksha,’ on June 9 via Napalm Records. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere their new lyric video for the title track. Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

The band said, “‘Moksha’ is the title track of our new album and as well the longest song of the new My Sleeping Karma Record. We wrote this song on the base of the ‘piano lick’ you hear right in the beginning. The character of the song changes several times. The ‘melancholic vibe’ is growing by the additional cello which was recorded by Michael Olsen from Canada.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Prithvi
2. Interlude 1
3. Vayu
4. Interlude 2
5. Akasha
6. Interlude 3
7. Moksha
8. Interlude 4
9. Jalam
10. Interlude 5
11. Agni

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar