Album download leak

REPORTED BY: MusicXclusive



“All American” is the upcoming third solo album by American singer-songwriter and former Backstreet Boys member Nick Carter. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on November 25th via Kaotic Inc.

The project comes preceded by the lead single “I Will Wait”, which was released on September 12th. The album also includes a collaboration with Avril Lavigne in the song “Get Over Me“.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 19 in 99
2. Get Over Me (feat. Avril Lavigne)
3. California
4. Second Wind
5. Swet
6. Cherry Pie
7. Tijuana
8. All American
9. Man on the Moon
10. Horoscope
11. I Will Wait

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar