Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Ludovico Cioffi - Vocals, Guitar /// Filippo Scrima - Guitar /// Brendan Paolini - Bass /// Filippo Cicoria - Drums ///

Genre: Symphonic Death Metal

Hometown: Pesaro, Italy

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Benediction to Madness
02. Dreamless Life
03. A.R.E.S
04. Icarus
05. Alpha Et Omega
06. Cradle of Sufferance
07. Obsession
08. Quod Vita Celat, Mors Revelat
09. Last Dance of a Treacherous Mind
10. Dreamless Life (Orchestral)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar