Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Montreal's No Joy will release their third album, More Faithful, on June 9 via Mexican Summer. The record was produced, like 2013's great Wait to Pleasure, by Jorge Elbrecht and recorded in Brooklyn and Costa Rica. The first single, "Everything New," is pretty lovely, as the band further melds their ethereal and noisy sides.

This is easily one of the best indie bands going, blending the best tendencies of pop, shoegaze, and hard rock together into something seemless and unique. Expect great things from this LP.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Remember Nothing
2. Everything New
3. Hollywood Teeth
4. Moon in my Mouth
5. Burial in Twos
6. Corpo Daemon
7. Bolas
8. Chalk Snake
9. Rude Films
10. I am an Eye Machine
11. Judith

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar