Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann - Vocals, Guitars & Keyboards (ex-Nüpfelgard, ex-Suidakra (live))

Tobias "Tobi" Kersting - Guitars (Duke)

Niels Löffler - Bass (Leaves' Eyes, ex-Sardonic, ex-Predator, ex-Stormblade, ex-When Illusions Burn)

Dirk Meyer-Berhorn - Drums (ex-Trapture)

Guest Musicians:

Joacim Cans - Vocals (HammerFall, ex-Mrs. Hippie, ex-Cans, Joakim Cans, ex-Warlord, ex-Lost Horizon)

Chris Boltendahl - Vocals (Grave Digger, ex-Digger, ex-Hawaii, The Fyredogs)

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Orden Ogan 01:26
02. Ravenhead 06:06
03. F.E.V.E.R 04:24
04. The Lake 04:16
05. Evil Lies in Every Man 05:45
06. Here at the End of the World (Feat. Chris Boltendahl) 05:02
07. A Reason to Give 04:32
08. Deaf Among the Blind 05:06
09. Sorrow Is Your Tale (Feat. Joacim Cans) 05:43
10. In Grief and Chains 02:13
11. Too Soon 03:51

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar