Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Polar Bear is a British experimental jazz band led by drummer Seb Rochford with Pete Wareham on tenor and baritone saxophone, Mark Lockheart on tenor saxophone, Tom Herbert on double bass and Leafcutter John on electronics and occasionally guitar or mandolin. They are part of the F-IRE Collective.

Polar Bear were nominated for the 'Best band' award at the BBC Jazz Award 2004 and their second record, Held on the Tips of Fingers, received a nomination for the Mercury Music Prize in 2005.

Same As You is the band's 6th album, and is released almost a year to the day since In Each And Every One, the album that secured Polar Bear’s reputation with their second Mercury Prize shortlisting.

Track list:


1. Life Love And Light
2. We Feel The Echoes
3. The First Steps
4. Of Hi Lands
5. Dont Let The Feeling Go
6. Unrelenting Unconditional


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar