Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Tony Ivan - vocals Pete Christ - guitars,bass,keyboards Ross - guitars Drago - drums and percussion Sunny X - keyboards

Genre: Progressive Metal

Hometown: Gabrovo, BULGARIA

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Not for Me
02. Moon Horizon
03. Walk On
04. Lost Lullaby
05. Angel
06. Hypnophobia
07. Down to the End
08. Tell Me
09. Searching for Eternity
10. Heart
11. Lost

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar