Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Founded in early 2008 upon completion of the line-up, PROMETHEE has rapidly gathered lots of attention of his surroundings and played numerous shows in Switzerland and France in front of a fast growing public. Releasing its first 5 track EP in March 2010, PROMETHEE confirmed its status of unavoidable newcomer among the European metal scene.

Defending its music over all Europe and up to Canada and Cuba, playing great shows and festival, the band got back in studio in late 2011 to record their debut album to be released in October 2012. "Nothing Happens. Nobody Comes, Nobody Goes." immediately sent the PROMETHEE to a higher level. Gathering prestigious feedbacks from the press (Kerrang!, Metal Hammer, Legacy Magazine) and the public for its technical and musical mastery, the album became an essential part of 2012's European releases.

PROMETHEE developed its image by releasing well acclaimed video clips, live videos, playthrough and other footage that were seen by hundreds of thousands of fans around the world. Together with more than 200 shows played in some 10 countries, the band's visibility kept on growing and maintained a high momentum.

In May 2014, the band released "Dark Souls", an exclusive 7’ vinyl with two new songs also made available for download for free by the band. Along with a lyrics video, the release got a lot of exposure and the new musical direction taken by the band was largely acclaimed by PROMETHEE’s fans.

Quickly after, the band went back in studio to record their highly awaited second full length album set to see day in 2015. Working on many different promotional material to support the release, the band started picking their live appearance and initiated a “calm before storm” period, allowing for an even more shattering buzz when the second album will finally be officially announced.

After these years of experiences, with a fan base growing from day to day with tens of thousands of active followers, the band has never been so motivated, wanting to play and work with artists from every horizon to bring its part to the international alternative culture.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Our Common Fall
02. Unspoken
03. Dark Souls
04. Frostbite
05. Age of Unrest
06. The Sour Taste
07. Broken Structures
08. Vacant
09. Inert and Bound
10. Dead Motion
11. Lost Body
12. Echoes of the Universe

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar