Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



3 years after the departure of cellist Alexandra Lawn and the release of their 3rd album, Beta Love, which lead them down a more electronic / synthpop based sound, comes the announcement that the band will be released their new album, Need Your Light, which features two collaborative tracks with Vampire Weekends, Rostam Batmanglij.

Track list (Standard):


1. The Water
2. Absolutely
3. Foreign Lovers
4. I Need Your Light
5. Bad Times
6. Call Me Out
7. Instant Breakup
8. Every Time I'm Ready To Hug
9. Bouncy Castle
10. Suckers.

Water (Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Water (Official Music Video Directed by Rostam Batmanglij & Josh Goleman)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Foreign Lovers

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar