Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



FiXT’s favorite cross-genre Canadian, Richy Nix, has announced the pre-order details for his new LP, Fearless. The record, which features tracks such as the latest single “Senseless,” is set to drop July 24 and you can pre-order it now in the FiXT Store!

Richy had this to say about the new record:

I’ve been through hell before, but this time was different. Everything in my life was going terribly wrong…just when I thought It couldn’t get worse it did! My only escape was to stay strong and put how I felt into music. Slowly — with time — things got better. Fearless is the story of how I went through hell and back and used my songwriting to survive.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Stay Fearless
02. Senseless
03. Coward
04. Erase You
05. Black Heart
06. Revenge
07. Psycho
08. Watch Over Us
09. Your Time Is Over
10. I’ll Be King
11. Love, Loyalty & Respect

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar