Robert Glasper Covered

Upcoming Albums



Pianist Robert Glasper, whose last two albums have resulted in Grammy wins, returns to performing jazz with his acoustic trio on his next Blue Note album Covered. It will be released June 16.

Glasper had a hand in writing three of the 12 tracks; the others being songs by Radiohead, Joni Mitchell, John Legend, Kendrick Lamar and others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Introduction"
2. "I Don't Even Care" (Robert Glasper/Macy Gray/Jean Grae)
3. "Reckoner" (Radiohead)
4. "Barangrill" (Joni Mitchell)
5. "In Case You Forgot" (Robert Glasper)
6. "So Beautiful" (Musiq Soulchild)
7. "The Worst" (Jhené Aiko)
8. "Good Morning" (John Legend)
9. "Stella By Starlight" (Victor Young)
10. "Levels" (Bilal)
11. "Got Over" feat. Harry Belafonte (Robert Glasper/Harry Belafonte)
12. "I'm Dying of Thirst" (Kendrick Lamar)

Submitted By

Download Covered

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar