Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Seethe, a six piece metal band from Milton Keynes, U.K. will release new album "Rise From Ruin" this coming January 17th, 2015.

For more info on the band and the album's launch party, head over to Facebook

Submitted By

Track list:


01. False Hope
02. Final Cry
03. Ruination
04. Won't Take Us Alive
05. Retribution
06. Scum of the Earth
07. Crooked Cross
08. Choke
09. Under the Soil
10. Revolution
11. Strength in Numbers
12. In the Depths

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar