Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After giving us a glimpse of her new music (with a stellar track in collaboration with Childish Gambino) at the fall of last year, the belgian worldwide acclaimed singer is back with her new full length album, Reason, featuring all the tracks from her last EP alone along 14 more tracks. Reason will be out on March 30th.

Track list:


1. Alone
2. I Won't Go for More
3. Reason
4. Together (feat. Childish Gambino)
5. Alive
6. The Light
7. Fear Nothing
8. Daddy
9. Sadness
10. Feel
11. Right Where I Want you
12. Always Home
13. Falling Out
14. Gotta Make It Last (Bonus Track)
15. Stand Back (Bonus Track)
16. Direction (Bonus Track)
17. Alone (Acoustic Versions) [Bonus Track]


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar