Album download leak

SITE: iplusfree



“Handwritten” is the debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter and pop sensation Shawn Mendes. It was released on digital retailers on 14 April 2015 via Island Records.

It comes preceded by the eponymous debut extended play “The Shawn Mendes EP” and the smash single “Life of the Party“. The lead single from the album is the song “Something Big“, released on 7 November 2014.

Mendes plans to re-released the album in a special revisited version on November 20th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Life Of The Party
2. Stitches
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love (Live)
5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name (Live)
6. Something Big
7. Strings (Live)
8. Aftertaste (Live)
9. Air
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much (Live)
12. This Is What It Takes
13. Secret Track
14. Act Like You Love Me
15. Running Low
16. Memories

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar