Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Shinedown is an American hard rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 2001 and founded by members Brent Smith (vocals), Brad Stewart (bass), Jasin Todd (guitar), and Barry Kerch (drums). A few lineup changes followed, and the band's current lineup consists of Smith and Kerch, the band's only two remaining original members, with guitarist Zach Myers, and bassist/pianist Eric Bass. Since Shinedown's inception, they have released four albums: Leave a Whisper (2003), Us and Them (2005), The Sound of Madness (2008), and Amaryllis (2012).

On June 29, 2015, the band released a new single "Cut the Cord", from their still untitled fifth album, with a release date window of September of 2015.

The band has caught their fans by surprise by dropping preorders for the new album on iTunes.

Track list (Standard):


1. Asking for It
2. Cut the Cord
3. State of My Head
4. Outcast
5. How Did You Love?
6. It All Adds Up
7. Oblivion
8. Dangerous
9. Thick as Thieves
10. Black Cadillac
11. Misfits

Cut the Cord

Submitted By

Black Cadillac

Submitted By

State Of My Head

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Shinedown - Dangerous

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar