Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Welsh "ragga metal" act SKINDRED is putting the finishing touches on its sixh studio album, titled "Volume", due on October 30 via Napalm Records. The CD was recorded at The Strongroom studio in East London and was produced by longtime collaborator James 'Lerock" Loughrey (WHITE ZOMBIE, DEPECHE MODE, MANIC STREET PREACHERS).

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Under Attack
02. Volume
03. Hit The Ground
04. Shut Ya Mouth
05. I
06. The Healing
07. Sound The Siren
08. Saying It Now
09. II
10. Straight Jacket
11. III
12. No Justice
13. Stand Up
14. Three Words

Under Attack

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar