Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album, Great Alt. Metal band

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Stronger
02. My Cocaine (feat. Elize Ryd)
03. Disaster Highway
04. Checkmate
05. Don't Wake Me Up
06. Another Day On The Battlefield
07. Reaching Out
08. Color Of Your Eyes
09. Bullets
10. Burn
11. Rock N Roll (The Apocalypse Tribute)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar