Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Raise it Up is the sophomore release from the band Stillwell which features KoRn’s Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu, P.O.D drummer Noah "Wuv" Bernardo, vocalist Q-Unique (The Arsonists) and Pablo "Spider" Silva. Wanting to raise the bar higher than their critically acclaimed 2011 release “Dirtbag”, the band reached out to producer Chris Collier for direction. “When we connected with Chris Collier, that’s when for me, vocally, everything changed” says vocalist Q. The band started demoing tracks in early 2014 and by years end had reached the plateau they were looking for that redefined their sound. “The one thing I can say, the difference between this record and Dirtbag, is you can definitely tell the maturity, the song writing, the lyrics and the way the songs are put together” say WUV . Raise It Up is an album that is as passionate and powerful as anything these guys have been involved with before. “There’s a lot of explosion on this album, it’s opposite of our other bands, this is new and fresh and I don’t want to put it in a category, but it’s definitely nothing like the other bands we’re in!” says Fieldy. Combining elements of rock, hard rock and hip-hop, Stillwell manages to capture a unique sound that harnesses the band’s raw energy, without stifling the different personalities of the four musicians! Official release date for Stillwell “Raise It Up” is November 13, 2015

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Raise It Up
2. Comin' Around
3. Mess I Made
4. Elephant In The Room
5. Light 'Em Up
6. Rug From Under Me
7. Background, Front Row
8. Eggshells
9. No You Won't
10. All City
11. Take A Dive In The Fire

Submitted By

Album Teaser Trailer

Submitted By

Mess I Made

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar