Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Swervedriver's first new album since 1997's "99th Dream." The album is the return of 90s shoegaze titans who reformed in 2008 and released a charity single. The album is an addition to the long line of shoegaze reunions alongside Ride and Slowdive. Swervedriver hails from Oxford, and have been together since 1989. Debut album Raise, and follow up Mezcal Head are shoegaze/alt rock modern classics.

Current members:

Adam Franklin – vocals, rhythm and lead guitar (1989–1998, 2008–present)

Jimmy Hartridge – lead guitar (1989–1998, 2008–present)

Steve George – bass (1993–1998, 2008–present)

Mikey Jones – drums, percussion (2011–present)

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Autodidact
02 Last Rites
03 For a Day Like Tomorrow
04 Setting Sun
05 Everso
06 English Subtitles
07 Red Queen Arms Race
08 Deep Wound
09 Lone Star
10 I Wonder?

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar