Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Big news from the Tellison camp. Not only have the band announced the release of their new album, ‘Hope Fading Nightly’, the East London four-piece have also unveiled new single ‘Boy’, as well as a forthcoming UK tour.

‘Hope Fading Nightly’ will be available from the 18th September via Alcopop! Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Letter to the Team (after another imperfect season)
02. Helix & Ferman
03. Boy
04. Wrecker
05. Rookie of the Year
06. Detective
07. Tact Is Dead
08. Orion
09. Mendokusai
10. Hellhole
11. My Marengo
12. Tsundoku

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar