Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New Post-Hardcore album from From france.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Rejoins L'Emeute
02. Mon Sourire Au Cutter
03. Gibier Céleste
04. Sous La Grêle Et Les Bombes
05. Otage
06. The Ballad Of Stormy "Chuggy" Chugsmith
07. Stupide Fièvre
08. 1793
09. Soupe De Plastique
10. Vinz
11. Le Score De Glasgow

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Jeanna Papathanasopoulos
    October 19, 2016 at 1:14 am

    ‘ Manlove shows his appreciation by stating that he attributes great success in his career by being committed to the ground floor of a technology that everyone said would fail, but would decades later
    gain the highest market cap in history. Leverage returns with new episodes on June 26
    for its fourth season TNT. With the right collections of taxes, it will be possible to get the revenues.


    June 24, 2018 at 10:21 am

    Adorabili capi peer neonati, bambini e ragazzi.


  • Loves Flowers
    November 7, 2018 at 9:15 pm

    Younger love is one more facet of this lovely flower.


  • Sir. Jdason Brickhead
    May 4, 2021 at 2:11 pm

    The URL Atlas


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar