Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The band's 6th studio album and 1st with new female vocalist, Haley Roback, A Liar Wrote this will continue the bands consistent, yearly album release.

Mathew Tybor has stayed the only original member of the band after countless changes. He writes all of the music and lyrics.

Track list:


1. Vows
2. Love, Trust and Compromise
3. Curtain Call
4. Sick, Sad Eyes
5. Empty Hands
6. Lover’s Touch
7. Oblivion
8. It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo (Revisited)
9. Sleep Sequence
10. Somewhat Standards
11. Loose Lips
12. Dead Leaves
13. Motions

Lover's Touch

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar