Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: IsoHunt
REPORTED BY: charles broke



The Dears are a Canadian indie rock band from Montreal, Quebec.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. We Lost Everything
2. I Used To Pray For The Heavens To Fall
3. To Hold And Have
4. You Can't Get Born Again
5. Times Infinity 1
6. Here's To The Death Of All The Romance
7. Someday All This Will Be Yours
8. Face Of Horrors
9. Hell Hath Frozen In Your Eyes
10. Onward And Downward

Submitted By

Here's To The Death Of All The Romance

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar