Album download leak

REPORTED BY: chinski



The Mynabirds are an American indie pop band founded by singer-songwriter and pianist Laura Burhenn, previously one half of the Washington, D.C. indie duo Georgie James as well as a touring member of The Postal Service in 2013. Their third studio album, Lovers Know, is to be released on August 7th, 2015.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. All My Heart
2. Believer
3. Semantics
4. Say Something
5. Orion
6. Velveteen
7. Shake Your Head Yes
8. Wildfire
9. Omaha
10. One Foot
11. Hanged Man
12. Last Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar