Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



“Coup De Grace” reconnects with the one and only, original extreme hard-core and slams it straight down your throat and into the present age. The ferocious and relentless pureness makes it a masterpiece, as the overwhelming aggression encloses and doesn't let you go.

The Resistance’s greatly line-up is as powerful as their music: The five Swedish musicians are already heroes in Scandinavian extreme metal.

In Flame’s founding member (and main songwriter until his departure in 2010) Jesper Strömblad is one of the "columns" of the huge Resistance sound. Glenn Ljungström (ex-In Flames), vocalist Marco Aro (The Haunted, ex-Face Down), drummer Chris Barkensjö (ex-Kaamos, ex-Grave) and the new addition Rob Hakemo (ex-M.A.N.) on bass complete The Resistance’s high calibre line-up.

Track list:


1. Death March
2. I Welcome Death
3. Smallest Creep
4. Violator
5. Felony
6. Death Blow
7. Resolution
8. World Order
9. Enslavement
10. Art Of Murder
11. For The Venom
12. The Drowning
13. As It All Came Down

Death Blow

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @jermus666 Level 2
    January 22, 2016 at 5:46 pm

    Nowhere near as good as Torture Tactics, this is more like Hardcore. Horrible production, sounds like the old 80’s style. Maybe that’s what they were going for.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar