Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Vaccines have dropped the first track from English Graffiti, their Dave Fridmann-recorded third record, due out later this year.

"It's the first time The Vaccines have ever embraced production and modernity," explained frontman Justin Hayward-Young to Zane Lowe. "I think I've never seen us as an indie band. I've always wanted us to be played and enjoyed next to pure pop music."

The band had previously talked of "wanting to make an important sounding" record. "It's not like a plug-in and play record," Hayward-Young told the AU Review back in November last year.

Buffalo, NY-based producer Fridman is best known for his work with the likes of The Flaming Lips, Mercury Rev and MGMT and worked the band at his Tarbox Road Studios, according to the studio website. He recently posted a shot, taken during the recording session.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. "Handsome"
2. "Dream Lover"
3. "Minimal Affection"
4. "20/20"
5. "(All Afternoon) In Love"
6. "Denial"
7. "Want U So Bad"
8. "Radio Bikini"
9. "Maybe I Could Hold You"
10. "Give Me A Sign"
11. "Undercover"

Track list (Deluxe Edition tracks):


1. English Graffiti
2. Stranger
3. Miracle
4. Handsome Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Remix)
5. Dream Lover Reimagined (Malcolm Zillion Edit)
6. 20/20 Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)
7. Give Me a Sign Reimagined (Co Co T Edit)

The Vaccines - Dream Lover

Submitted By

New Single "Minimal Affection" Premier


You can stream it here via Stereogum

Submitted By

The Vaccines – English Graffiti: exclusive album stream


Have a listen to the third Vaccines album ahead of release and let us know your thoughts.

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar