The White Stripes Under Amazonian Lights

Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: IndieTorrents
REPORTED BY: charles broke



A never-before-released White Stripes live album and DVD is set to be released. The package will focus on the band's 2005 tour of South America and come as part of the Third Man Records subscriber-only service, The Vault. It will include the double LP 'Under Amazonian Lights', which was recorded live in Manaus, Brazil on June 1, 2005, as well as a DVD featuring footage recorded at the gig at Teatro Amazonas Opera House.

Track list:


'Blue Orchid'
'Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground'
'Black Math'
'Lovesick Blues' (Bob Dylan)
'My Doorbell'
'Passive Manipulation'
'Hotel Yorba'
'The Same Boy You’ve Always Known' (electric)
'The Same Boy You’ve Always Known' (acoustic)
'Little Ghost'
'When I Hear My Name'
'I Asked For Water' (Howlin Wolf)
'Fell in Love With a Girl'
'The Nurse'
'Little Bird'
'Death Letter' (Son House)
'St. James Infirmary' (traditional)
'Passive Manipulation' (reprise)
'I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself'
'(I’ll Be With You) In Apple Blossom Time' (Albert Von Tilzer/Neville Fleeson)
'I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself'
'Seven Nation Army'



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar