Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Genre: Electro-/ Metalcore

Hometown: Essen/ Germany

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Suburban Romance
02. Wild at Heart
03. Dead by Dawn
04. Blackout
05. Revolution
06. Roadsick
07. Interlude
08. Schoolyard Warfare
09. Kill the DJ (feat. Sushi Biesler)
10. Ghosts

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar