Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Peter Wilsen- vocals Laco Krabac- bassguitar Dusan Homer- guitar Andrea Almasi- keyboard Roman Elevo Lasso- drums

Genre: Alternative metal

Hometown: Povazska Bystrica

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Resurrection
02. Fallen
03. Wasted Time
04. Bloody Snow
05. Beg for Death
06. Jannie's Dying
07. Belladonna Deadly Nightmare
08. Killer
09. Lost the Whole Life
10. Hunting Fever
11. Ending (Outro)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar