Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Turboweekend is a Danish synthesizer rock band, formed in 2006 by the three childhood friends Martin Øhlers Petersen, Silas Bjerregaard and Morten Køie. Anders Stig Møller joined the live shows in 2009, and was made official member in 2011 during the recordings of their latest studio album Fault Lines.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – Asking For More
02 – Disco To Disco
03 – Moving On
04 – Levitate
05 – Miles And Miles
06 – Party On The Edge Of The World
07 – Another Woman’s Man
08 – Waiting For The Storm
09 – Better Than I Am
10 – Good Luck In Barcelona
11 – Share My Thunder

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar