Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Following on from “A” (2007) & “B”(2009), “C” is the end to the trilogy.

Taking advantage of his Parisian studio, Romain Turzi has made and produced this analogue album with the freedom from orthodox formulaic processes.

For this finale, “C” features an enigmatic operatic voice which serves as a atmospheric instrument allowing the music to transend contemporary genre classifications to a place more associated with soundtracks than charts.

Though unclassifiable, the smooth aural and lyrical strands through these nine tracks weave a story that is the reflection of the breadth of artistic vision of Romain Turzi.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Coucou (2:32)
02. Cygne (3:45)
03. Corbeau (3:32)
04. Colombe (4:18)
05. Cormoran (5:25)
06. Condor (5:00)
07. Chouette (5:28)
08. Cardinal (4:18)
09. Coq (5:48)
10. Condor (Walter Remix) (Bonus Track) (3:27)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar